roar chords piano

2. F. 2. Required fields are marked *. Cm. Here is a very easy beginner friendly video tutorial for you, to make the learning easier. 4. 1 of 16. 2. Guitar Ukulele Piano new. 3. 3. 4. Can you imagine? Gm. Create and get +5 IQ. ‘Cause I am a champion and you’re gonna hear me roar Bb G F Bb G F Bb C+ D+ C+ Bb F Bb Louder, louder than a lion Bb G Bb Bb G F Bb G ‘Cause I am a champion and you’re gonna hear me roar Bb G F Bb G F Bb C+ D+ C+ Bb F Bb Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh Bb Bb Bb Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh F G Bb Bb Bb Bb Bb Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh F G Bb Bb Bb Bb Bb 1 of 16. I am a self-taught pianist and I am still learning new things every day. 2. A#. This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged. 1 of 17. 1 of 17. Your email address will not be published. I used to bite my tongue and hold my breath Bb- F F F D D C C Bb- Bb- Scared to rock the boat and make a mess F F F D D C C Bb- Bb- So I sit quietly, agree politely Bb- Bb- C D F D        Bb- Bb- C D F D I guess that I forgot I had a choice Bb- F F F D D C C Bb- Bb- I let you push me past the breaking point Bb- F F F D D C C Bb- Bb- I stood for nothing, so I fell for everything Bb- Bb- C D F D        Bb- Bb- C D F D, You held me down, but I got up (HEY!) Bb- F G F   Bb- F G F Already brushing off the dust G F F D F G F You hear my voice, you hear that sound F G F   Bb- F G F Like thunder gonna shake the ground F F F D C Bb- Bb- You held me down, but I got up (HEY!) 3fr. (*Keep on strumming the D louder) [Chorus] N.C. G Am I got the eye of the tiger, the fighter, dancing through the fire Em C G Cos I am a champion, and you’re gonna hear me roar … Bb- F G F   Bb- F G F Get ready ’cause I’ve had enough G F F D D F G F I see it all, I see it now D F G F   D F G F, I got the eye of the tiger, a fighter, dancing through the fire F F F F G Bb Bb G  F Bb G   Bb G F Bb G ‘Cause I am a champion and you’re gonna hear me roar Bb G F Bb G   F Bb C+ D+ C+ Bb F Bb Louder, louder than a lion Bb G   Bb B